Our People

Long Island Partners

headshot

John P. Curry

John P. Curry,
RICP®, CLF®

Managing Partner

Melville

Phone: (631) 391-2901
jcurry@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Carlo Armandini

Carlo Armandini

Executive Partner

Melville (1660)

Phone: (631) 845-0936
carmandini@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Brian Baumgarten

Brian Baumgarten

Senior Partner

Melville (1660)

Phone: (631) 845-6984
Cell: (516) 578-9032
bbaumgarten@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Lance Gillman

Lance Gillman

Senior Partner

Medford

Phone: (631) 207-5102
lgillman@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Joseph Colombo

Joseph Colombo

Senior Partner

Melville

Phone: (631) 786-0184
jmcolombo@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Norbert Abubakar

Norbert Abubakar

Partner

Melville

Phone: (631) 844-3085
nabubakar@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

George Abbassi

George Abbassi

Partner

Melville

Phone: (631) 770-3997
Cell: (631) 793-2198
gabbassi@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

John Raffaele

John Raffaele

Partner

Melville

Phone: (631) 770-3998
jraffaele@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Donna Guglielmi

Donna Guglielmi

Partner

Melville

Phone: (631) 844-3022
Cell: (917) 375-6937
dguglielmi@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

William Girasole

William Girasole, CLU®

Partner

Melville

Phone: (631) 770-3722
wgirasole@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Evelyn Gellar

Evelyn Gellar, LUTCF®, RICP®, CLTC

Partner

Melville

Phone: (631) 391-5829
Cell:
(631) 383-4345
egellar@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Edward Kotak

Edward Kotak

Partner

Melville (1660)

Phone: (631) 845-0925
Cell: (631) 413-0625
ekotak@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson, CLTC

Senior Partner

Melville (1660)

Phone: (631) 845-0832
Cell: (516) 698-4791
eanderson05@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Steve Carpio

Steve Carpio

Partner

Melville (1660)

Phone: (631) 849-0543
Cell: (516) 849-0543
scarpio@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Anthony Nappi

Anthony Nappi

Partner

Melville (1660)

Phone: (631) 845-0931
Cell: (516) 567-7793
anappi@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

John Kelly

John Kelly

Partner

Melville (1660)

Phone: (631) 845-0800
Cell: (917) 674-0569
jjkelly@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Alex Blanco

Alex Blanco

Partner

Melville (1660)

Phone: (631) 770-3897
Cell: (917) 446-5729
ablanco01@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Alexander Bujacich

Alexander Bujacich

Partner

Melville (1660)

Phone: (631) 845-6804
Cell: (516) 725-0691
abujacich@newyorklife.com

   

Flushing Partners

headshot

Minde (Martin) Lu

Minde (Martin) Lu

Executive Partner

Flushing

Phone: (929) 553-2010
Cell: (917) 513-0022
lum@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Jie Yu

Jie Yu, CLF®

Senior Partner

Flushing

Cell: (646) 241-7457
jyu@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Lily Ku

Lily Ku,
CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC

Senior Partner

Flushing (39-02 Main St.)

Phone: (718) 888-2636
Cell: (917) 577-7500
lku@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Meihong (Lisa) Hu

Meihong (Lisa) Hu

Senior Partner

Flushing (39-02 Main St.)

Phone: (718) 353-6218
mhu@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Aijun (Jessica) Zhang

Aijun (Jessica) Zhang

Senior Partner

Flushing

Phone: (781) 308-6682
azhang@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Alexander Shi

Alexander Shi

Senior Partner

Flushing (39-02 Main St.)

Phone: (718) 460-7966
shia@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Xinli (Laura) Zhou-Lew

Xinli (Laura) Zhou-Lew, CLTC

Partner

Flushing (39-02 Main St.)

Phone: (718) 850-0888
Cell: (646) 338-0310
xzhoulew@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Hugo Lee

Hugo Lee

Partner

Flushing (39-02 Main St.)

Phone: (929) 553-2002
Cell: (917) 789-8000
hugolee@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Ying Cleary

Ying Cleary

Partner

Flushing (39-02 Main St.)

Phone: (718) 888-3080
Cell: (718) 688-5027
ying_cleary@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Hong Miller

Hong Miller

Partner

Flushing (39-02 Main St.)

Phone: (718) 888-2647
Cell: (609) 969-8385
hxmiller@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Weijie (Eva) Chen

Weijie (Eva) Chen

Partner

Flushing

Cell: (860) 617-9283
wchen08@newyorklife.com

headshot

Hailu (Lily) Wang

Hailu (Lily) Wang

Partner

Flushing

Cell: (917) 822-9111
hwang05@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Jinying Cai

Jinying Cai

Partner

Flushing (39-02 Main St.)

Phone: (718) 353-6218
Cell: (631) 204-7688
jcai01@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Wenbo (Jack) Jia

Wenbo (Jack) Jia

Associate Partner

Flushing (39-02 Main St.)

Phone: (718) 353-6218
Cell: (631) 290-0826
wjia@newyorklife.com

headshot

Xiao Xia (Annie) Liu

Xiao Xia (Annie) Liu

Partner

Flushing (39-02 Main St.)

Phone: (718) 353-6218
Cell: (917) 293-6678
xliu08@newyorklife.com

   

Brooklyn Partners

headshot

Yong Chen

Yong Chen

Executive Partner

Brooklyn

Phone: (718) 630-3938
Cell: (917) 797-3786
cyong@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Hong Pian (Emily) Liu

Hong Pian (Emily) Liu

Executive Partner

Brooklyn (6405 7th Ave)

Phone: (718) 921-8620
Cell: (718) 915-1376
hliu@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Qiao Ping (Stefanie) Ren

Qiao Ping (Stefanie) Ren

Senior Partner

Brooklyn

Phone: (718) 921-8629
Cell: (917) 353-7887
qren@newyorklife.com

headshot

Hai Yuan (Ivan) Wu

Hai Yuan (Ivan) Wu

Partner

Brooklyn

Phone: (718) 921-8633
Cell: (646) 321-2696
hwu01@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Guobin (Jonas) Chen

Guobin (Jonas) Chen

Partner

Brooklyn

Phone: (718) 630-3904
gchen1@newyorklife.com

 

headshot

Jie Yun (Sandy) Liang

Jie Yun (Sandy) Liang

Partner

Brooklyn

Phone: (718) 921-8626
Cell: (646) 346-3888
jliang03@newyorklife.com

   

headshot

Yu Huang

Yu Huang

Partner

Brooklyn

Phone: (718) 630-3966
Cell: (646) 421-9262
yhuang04@newyorklife.com

 

Management Team

headshot

Frank Boccio

Frank Boccio

CVP - Chief Operating Officer

Melville

Phone: (631) 391-5802
fabaccio@newyorklife.com

headshot

Christy V. Ling

Christy V. Ling

CVP - Long Island Service Leader

Melville

Phone: (631) 391-3420
cvling@newyorklife.com

headshot

Arthur Keegan

Arthur Keegan, CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF®, CASL®*, RICP®, CLF®

Sales Development Manager

Melville

Phone: (631) 391-3446
akeegan@newyorklife.com

headshot

Grace (Minhua) Chen

Grace (Minhua) Chen, CLU®, CLF®

Sales Development Manager

Flushing

Phone: (929) 553-2009
mchen@newyorklife.com

headshot

John Vasilakos

John Vasilakos, CLU®, ChFC®, CLF®, CASL®*, LUTCF®

Sales Development Manager

Jericho

Phone: (516) 934-9290
jvasilakos@newyorklife.com

headshot

Michael Dwyer

Michael Dwyer, CLU®, ChFC®, CLF®

Sales Development Manager

Melville

Phone: (631) 844-3012
mdwyer@newyorklife.com

headshot

Nicole Clarke

Nicole Clarke, CLU®, ChFC®

Sales Development Manager

Melville

Phone: (631) 391-3444
naclarke@newyorklife.com

headshot

Wu Qu

Wu Qu

Sales Development Manager

Flushing

Phone: (718) 888-6495
wqu@newyorklife.com

headshot

Heidi Tiong

Heidi Tiong

Sales Development Manager

Brooklyn

Phone: (347) 988-2153
htiong@newyorklife.com

headshot

Leon Browne

Leon Browne

Sales Development Manager

Melville

Cell: (631) 770-3895
leon_g_browne@newyorklife.com

headshot

Brian Miller

Brian Miller

Market Development Director

Melville

Phone: (631) 391-2954
bmiller3@newyorklife.com

headshot

Hugo Clavijo

Hugo Clavijo

Latino Market Director

Melville

Phone: (516) 934-9315
Cell: (914) 645-9623
hugo_clavijo@newyorklife.com

headshot

Pauline Healy

Pauline Healy

CVP - Senior Agency Standards Consultant

Melville

Phone: (631) 844-3081
plhealy@newyorklife.com

headshot

Peter McKenna

Peter McKenna

Agency Standards Manager

Melville

Phone: (631) 755-7800
pmckenna@newyorklife.com

headshot

Edwin Padilla

Edwin Padilla

Agency Standards Manager

Melville

Phone: (631) 391-2956
epadilla@newyorklife.com

*The CASL® Designation is conferred by The American College of Financial Services